MAC Leadership

2019 – 2021 Chapter Officers

Marian Sykes Johnson  President
Kimberly Monroe 1st Vice President
Melviena Miller-Drew 2nd Vice President
Matthette Williams Recording Secretary
Hope Summerset-Neely Corresponding Secretary
Regina Ashford Treasurer
Lynn Lofton Financial Secretary
Tracy Yett Assistant Financial Secretary

2019 – 2021 Chapter Positions

Althea Chin Sergeant-at-Arms
Matthette Williams Historian
Monica Ashley Chaplain
Ferlanda Nixon Parliamentarian
Ferlanda Nixon Journalist / Publicists
Matthette Williams Custodian of Properties

2019-2021 Committee Chairs

Cindy Flowers    Arts and Letters      
Ernestine Cash Documents Review and Revision    
Regina Ashford Finance
Matthette Williams Heritage and Archives
Stacey Harris Information and Communications
Rachel Lokken Internal Audit
Melviena Miller-Drew Membership Services
Jacqueline Chapman Nominating
Ferlanda Nixon Policies and Procedures
Anita Barber Program Planning and Development
Janet Hill Smith Protocol and Traditions
Kimberly Monroe Scholarship
Alicia Benjamin-Stennett Social Action
Stacey Harris Technology
Tina Allen Ways and Means

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Morristown Alumnae Chapter
PO Box 1633
Morristown, NJ 07962-1633